Vegan Friendly Wines

What makes vegan wine different?  Towards the end of the winemaking process wine is "fined" removing particles, yeast and general "bits' to make it crystal clear.  This can be achieved with gelatine, egg white or isinglass.  The alternative non-animal products usually bentonite, a form of clay or pea protein are widley used by large and boutique wine producers worldwide.

Listings with '(V)' to denote Vegan Friendly Wines.  Check all pages or come in-store for many more.

Auriol Wines' Newsletter                      

Click here to register to receive current information on all our products, new events and great offers.

 

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs 10am - 5pm

Fri & Sat 10am - 6.00pm

Sunday     11am - 2pm

 

Auriol Wines

High Street

Hartley Wintney RG27 8NY

Tel: +44 1252 843190

Or contact us via email 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Auriol Wines - Oakhelm Ltd - Trading as Auriol Wines